NCBF ANNUAL MEETING, AUGUST 4-6, KANSAS CITY, MO The 2022 NCBF Annual Meeting is set for August 4-6, in Kansas City, MO, hosted by the Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association/Bar Foundation at their offices! Presentations on Friday, August 5, by noted experts and members of the judiciary will be on the topics of Diversity/Equity/Inclusion, Civic…

Read More

NCBF LISTSERV According to you, our NCBF members, one of the best reasons to be a member is the constant networking opportunities available to share and learn from NCBF colleagues located across the country and involved in a multitude of philanthropic programs and services. Participating in webinars and Annual Meetings are two beneficial ways to…

Read More

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS WEBINAR The NCBF Membership Benefits webinar was held on January 26 with more than a Zoom screen full of bar foundation volunteer leaders and professional staff in attendance. The free webinar is the first one this year with more being planned by the NCBF Program Committee. Short presentations on NCBF programs and services…

Read More

NCBF MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS WEBINAR The NCBF Board of Directors is very pleased to announce the well-received Membership Benefits Webinar will occur again on Wednesday, January 26, 2022, at 12:00 PM ET. It is a FREE seminar and you should register in advance for the webinar here. After registering, you will receive an email with information…

Read More

Save the Date | NCBF Membership Benefits Webinar | Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12:00 Noon ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 MT / 9:00 AM PT More details to come in the New Year GOING TO KANSAS CITY… The NCBF Board of Directors has made the decision to hold the NCBF Annual Meeting in…

Read More

LESS THAN 10! The NCBF Board of Directors has been personally contacting bar foundations across the country to secure their NCBF membership renewals for the current fiscal year. There are less than ten members who have not yet renewed with the final contacts to be made in the next few days. As Board members have…

Read More